totalextreme.blogg.se

Because we re sonic heroes
Because we re sonic heroes













because we re sonic heroes because we re sonic heroes

As I said above, I hope we get an Uncensored/Uncut remake of that after Heroes Remastered comes out. I didn't know about the cursing until I played it but that just made it better in my opinion. I learned about the former from a neighbour while I was playing Half Life 1 and I said at the time that if they actually made a Sonic game like that, I'd be all over it like Robbie Coltrane on a plate of chips. Shadow was one of my next 3D ones after trying out Heroes at a friend's house. My first proper Sonic games were Sonic Advance 3 as my 2D one and Sonic Adventure 2 Battle for my brother's Gamecube for my first 3D one.

because we re sonic heroes

I saw ads and an Xbox original magazine preview of Heroes before I owned my own Sonic games as I had only played Sonic R in school until now. Sonic & knuckles was my first sonic game, the second was Sonic Heroes, SH is the best sonic game forever!!!, Hang Castle, Seaside Hill, Ocean Palace, Egg Fleet, Final Fortress, Fog Forest, Rail Canyon and Grand Metropolis in HD to see look wonderful for me Originally posted by mdesaleah:Heroes was my first Sonic Game, so I’d be reeeeeeeally happy if it’s true.















Because we re sonic heroes